Professional, friendly service from all the staff we engaged with at Rebel Wardrobes. Emails and phone calls were returned promptly. Thanks Jo! The measure and quote x 2 was smooth and so helpful to us; the measurer was prompt both times and answered all our questions: Thanks Graeme! The installation was quick and with minimal mess. All round a great experience and a quality wardrobe installed. (via Google Reviews)

Eve Smith, Maroubra (March 2019)

We have just had two built in wardrobes installed in our home. I first called Jo 2 weeks before Christmas and she went out of her way to get our job booked in and attended to in the busy season. She also called and checked in with us at each stage of the job and then again at completion. AMAZING communication throughout the entire process. Sean came out and measured and he was excellent. He showed up on time with all the required tools. He was able to cope with our uneven and un-level shiplap ceilings and made excellent suggestions building upon the design intent I described. Makis came to install the internals and then the doors and both times he was on time and professional. He has to cut into our newly applied cornice and did an incredible job. He cleaned and vacuumed at the end of each day and the end finished result is superb. From our first phone call to completion was 4 weeks and this included the Christmas/NY break. We couldn't be more delighted. We highly recommend Rebel Wardrobes and will definitely be using them for our future renovation projects. Thanks so much! (via Facebook)

Lana Turvey-Collins, Ashfield (January 2019)

Excellent service from beginning to end! Jo you were so helpful and your fitters so lovely and friendly. 10/10 Thank you and Merry Christmas (via Facebook)

Rebecca Hempstead, Cronulla (December 2018)

Great service from start to finish, competitive prices and quality product. Thanks for my new garage storage 🙂 (via Facebook)

Leanne Kennedy Wiles, Sylvania Waters (October 2018)

Highly recommend working with Rebel Wardrobes. We had a small wardrobe installed in our apartment. From producing the beginning sketch of what we were after to the actual building/install, the team at Rebel were absolute professionals. We’re absolutely thrilled with the attention to detail and level of craftsmanship of the final result. Would definitely work with these guys again in the future! (via Google Reviews)

Mathew Butler, Centennial Park (August 2018)

World class builtins installed today from Rebel wardrobes. Couldn't of asked for a better quality and workmanship. Reasonable price. High quality. Huge variety of colours, frames, tracks. And Jo in the show room helped us out greatly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. (via Google Reviews)

Fiona Polo, Carlton (July 2018)

Just had a wardrobe installed and extremely happy. Excellent quality, price amazing and the workmanship of the wardrobe and also installation brilliant. Could not believe that from the initial phone call to Rebel to actual installation was just on a week. Is great to deal with such a professional company and all the staff, from the office to Sean who measured up and Rob who installed, they are all an absolute credit to Rebel. (via Google Reviews)

Paula Ross, Sans Souci (July 2018)

As a resident of country NSW, it was tremendous to have great service which is traditionally found in country locations. Rebel Wardrobes 'went the extra mile' and delivered an easy, value for money and friendly experience. My wardrobes were installed at Cronulla, some 500kms from my home, and to be able to do be so with a minimum of fuss, co-operation and understanding. Congratulations on a 'job well done' - I have already recommended the company to a resident of my property in Cronulla in recognition of the service from the very first moment I had contact with Rebel. The office staff, the gentleman who undertook the quotation and the final installing crew were able to listen, advise and adapt as necessary. My congratulations to all. (via productreview.com.au)

Narelle Brooks, Cronulla (April 2018)

Top knotch! We have used several wardrobe companies over the years. These guys are the best. Professional and an outstanding job. (via Google Reviews)

Shelley Richardson, Woronora (April 2018)

Big thanks to Jo and the team at Rebel for the quick install of our sliding wardrobe doors! We were on a super tight timeframe with our renovation and they bent over backwards to do what they could do to help. Couldn’t recommend them more! So lovely to deal with and the end result was perfect. (via Facebook)

Rachel Brunker, Maroubra (April 2018)